Zero to Hero Day 3: What’s on your mind?

To make up for missing the second writing prompt yesterday, I’m doing the third today as well.

I may have or have not said this in one of my posts from yesteryears, but this blog is a product of our New Media class two years ago. Before that, I already made a WordPress blog but lack of patience at that time made me close it down. Then that class happened and here I am, still writing after graduating and while looking for a new working opportunity.

What was I thinking, joining Zero to Hero? Writing, writing, and more writing, that’s what. This is not to brag or anything, but I’ve met people commending me on my writing skills. Whether it’s an essay or a news script, they think I’ve got potential. They understood that what I can’t say, I write instead. Thanks, people I’ve met before. Now, keeping this blog and my other blogs is one thing I’m sure of right now. Or maybe that’s two things because I mentioned blogs. Gah this is confusing.

Anyway, thank you for passing by or reading or leaving a comment about this post. I hope you had a great day, or if it’s just starting, I hope you have a great day ahead.

P.S. This post.

2 thoughts on “Zero to Hero Day 3: What’s on your mind?

  1. Reblogged this on nkrishnantn and commented:
    Writing is a skill that maybe lies in Your inborn talent .Many persons have intelligentsia as compare
    with others have high ,though they are not well writing skill.Writing ,writing something as talent
    become personality of wellknown

What are your thoughts on this?

