You don’t have to mind this post.

I just want to let it all out and maybe I’m being this way because I skipped dinner but I really didn’t feel like eating, or maybe the summer heat’s making me crazy, but really I feel like I’m going mental. I’ve been thinking things I shouldn’t be thinking of anymore but my mind insists and I am going bonkers. I feel like talking to someone, but I don’t really know who to talk to or who I want to talk to… I’m pretty sure I won’t get to sleep easily like this.

Perhaps drinking lots of cold water could help. Oh I don’t know… it’s another strange night for me. I’m hoping I’d be able to sort out my thoughts and emotions so I may sleep already. MENTAL MENTAL MENTAL

What are your thoughts on this?

