This song feels like a fairy tale; like something out of a Disney movie. And I really like her, IU. Thought you might like it, too.

아직 모르는게 많은 나,
“There are still a lot of things I don’t know,
저 문을 열고걸어나가도 되겠죠..
but I can open that door and walk out..”

Somewhere,
Dyan

P.S. Japan looks so beautiful here. I’d love to ride on that sort of coach being pulled by somebody; I hope that person won’t mind. And that cute video camera she has, I’d like one, too. It’s handy and useful for travel.

P.S. Personally my favorite part of this video is that where she’s holding all these balloons and the sunlight just right for the scene. 🙂

What are your thoughts on this?

